Phone: (866) 530-5673

Search

-
Go
We are a promotional product distributor and proud member of the Advertising Specialty Institute.

At BrandMark, Inc., we specialize in building your brand by screen-printing, embroidering or imprinting your logo on apparel, promotional products and ad specialties. We are dedicated to delivering your order on time and on budget with the highest possible quality.

Although we have hundreds of products for you to choose from, we’ll make the process easy for you by providing you with ideas based on your specifications and budget. We offer solutions in all price ranges to fit just about any budget. We welcome the opportunity to assist you with your embroidered and screen-printed apparel, promotional products and ad specialties.

Contact Us

Need assistance? We are here to help. To inquire about the products and services found on our website, please contact us by phone or e-mail, and we'll gladly assist you.

Steve Bushey
Maryland / South Carolina Brand Leader
Toll Free: (866) 530-5673 x204
steve@brandyourmark.com

 
             Kimberly Richardson
Pennsylvania’s Brand Leader
Local: (717) 741-4039
Toll Free: (866) 530-5673 x206
kimberly@brandyourmark.com
 
Tara McDade
Northern VA/DC Metro Area Brand Leader
Local: (703) 278-0248
Toll Free: (866) 530-5673 x203
tara@brandyourmark.com

  Todd Dorsey
Local: (410) 917-614
Toll Free (866) 530-5673 x209
todd@brandyourmark.com

Steve Miller
North Carolina’s Brand Leader
Local: (704) 763-3686
Toll Free: (866) 530-5673 x205
steve.miller@brandyourmark.com
  Heather Cook
Local: (202) 276-6803
Toll Free: (866) 530-5673 x210
heather@brandyourmark.com

 

© , The Advertising Specialty Institute®. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy